Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Good communication and service. Haven’t had a chance to see if the issue with my truck is fixed.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My salesman Justin was very helpful in answering any questions. He also called to follow up on my service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Paul Doan 😀 He made the whole process easy

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Jeremy Dearth is excellent! This is my second car bought from him and I will not go to anyone else. He has worked with me to get my payments where I needed them to be and has always responded to my questions in a timely matter and kept me updated on everything. If your looking for a new or used car go see Jeremy at Terre Haute Chevrolet. Thank you again Laura H

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Upon entering the Service Center, I was nicely greeted by Staff. Mike was the person who assisted me and who communicated with me. When the tire rotation couldn't take place due to a special tool that was needed, Mike again communicated with me. Unfortunately, due to the Service center not having that specific tool my tires weren't rotated. When we bought the vehicle we didn't have that tool or were even told about that tool. So my husband and I will have to purchase one to keep in the vehicle. Needless to say I still had a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Everyone was so friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I enjoyed my experience with Terre Haute Chevrolet! Brian Hart was GREAT, as well as the other associates who aided in assisting me. I appreciated the customer service and friendly atmosphere, and the patience and diligence everyone contributed to making my vehicle purchase top tier. Brian's service was phenomenal! I will definitely recommend Brian and this dealership to others, keep up the great work Terre Haute Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

They were WONDERFUL! So great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Was a little disappointed my appt was at 1:30pm apparently that’s when they were out for lunch. So , it was almost 2:00 before they started. I understand that everyone deserves to take a lunch break. So don’t get me wrong, but I don’t understand why I was scheduled at that time especially if it was around a persons lunch time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

Delanie was very helpful thank you! 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

I just don?t understand why every time I go get my car looked at. It? always something more than what I bought my car in for.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

The young lady who help me, check me in and kept me posted on what was going on with my car. The only thing I don’t like is when I brought my car in to see how much it costs for a diagnostic on my car. The price was way more than what was told to me over the phone. This happened to me twice now. And both times they had to go and get it removed I believe they see that I’m a black woman and the price is higher for black people than for other races.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They gave us a good trade in value on our car, and made the purchase pretty simple!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The staff are always friendly and welcoming. They are the reason we purchased our first Chevy and will most likely continue in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

friendly staff and willing to listen to your wants and needs in a vehicle for the best outcome! Dustin is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Trying to find a vehicle was just about to much for me. Then Paul Doan found me the perfect vehicle. He is a miracle worker. I am so happy. Everything was taken care of helping me with all aspects of the purchase. The best part is listening to what is needed and wanted in the purchase. Don’t go anywhere else. Ask for Paul and the magic happens

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Very helpful and very nice to assist me with the oil change

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience. Mary wasn't pushy at all and helped me out a lot. I would recommend her to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

5 stars goes to Cassie ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Cassie was awesome! Got me taken care of quick and as friendly as a person could ask for.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I arrived 1 hour early before my appointment and they took my car right in. I had a ball and joint recall on my car that did not take much time at all. The expected repair time was 30 minutes. It took almost the hour and it was ready to go. James Brown was very professional and courteous. Plus I saw a former coworker Delanie that I got to briefly say hello too. TH Chevy has always been kind, friendly and professional. I wouldn’t purchase a car from any other place.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

We just bought a new car from Nick G. Very professional, informative and super friendly. Definitely the best car buying experience we have had. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Paul Doan ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Recommended! Very personable and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

I have bought two vehicles with Paul and have been impressed both times. He is always extremely helpful and explains things in great detail. He even continues checking in to ensure things are still going good, I definitely recommend shopping with him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Paul Doan was an amazing help when I purchased my Chevrolet Traverse and continues to be helpful more than 2 years later !

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

paul has helped me out 2x. he is respectful and helps me out in anyway possible. great guy, great friend to have at terre haute chevy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Paul did so good helping me get the perfect car for my family while not going broke trying to do it ! We traded my old car in for a brand new Chevy traverse ! 3rd two for all the kids and this car has not given me any Issues ! I’m so great full for his help thank you @paulDoan

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Kevin Burton is a wonderful salesman, he will work hard to try to get you in a vehicle, he's a great person and very pleasant to be around

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I could not be happier with my experience at Terre Haute Chevrolet. Our sales associate, Dustin, was wonderful and answered all the questions we had about everything. Steve in finance was great at going through paperwork so that we understood everything. I would highly recommend Terre Haute Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. They helped with my oil change and found an issue that was easily fixed. Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jeremy Dearth was so helpful! He fully explained everything throughout the process of me purchasing my new vehicle! Call Jeremy when you need a reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Kevin was wonderful from start to finish. His professionalism was outstanding. I would recommend seeing Kevin to anyone buying a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Good staff relations

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Driving into Indianapolis in cold weather I needed an extra charger stop pulled in but there was another non Chevy car plugged in already. I went in and asked if they could unplug and let me charge for a while. They were nice enough to unplug and let me charge! Thanks Brian & Nick! There is a DCFC charger in the back by the way😝

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. Nick Grimes was very professional, informative, and answered all our questions. The process was seemless and took no time at all. Very pleased with our purchase. I would recommend Nick to anyone looking for their next vehicle or dream car.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great customer service! They went above & beyond to make sure we were satisfied!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

After only having my 2018 Jeep Compass for a WEEK it started having transmission problems. I purchased an extended warranty which has been zero help. My vehicle has been in the shop on three different occasions since May (over a month one time) and it is still not even fixed. I have put less than 3000 miles on it since I've owned it. The only person at the dealership who has helped me AT ALL is Tammy Walker in the service department. After my car was in the shop for a month in June, I got it back and it was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Jeremy Dearth was awesome! He found us the car we wanted and went above and beyond to help us with our many questions!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very nice and clean dealership, no pressure sales team.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Greeted by name when I arrived. Staff were very professional and concerned about providing me with the best service possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great sales experience

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Appreciated Nicks efforts in helping us sell our mom’s car when she passed away. Transaction was smooth even though there were three individuals on the title. Check was ready within minutes of getting last signature. Tip - go to BMV 1st and get title transferred to heirs. Then bring new, unsigned title to dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Kevin Burton did a great job directing me in the right direction! Professional yet down to earth. I enjoyed dealing with him and the sales manager Tom!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Tammy and Cortni was very nice and was able to get my car scheduled for an oil change. Ricky did a very good job on my car. Even told me I have a couple issues with it I didn't know about. Thanks everyone ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Brian is an exceptional salesman who assisted me completely, kept me well informed on the delivery of my vehicle, made me feel welcome and excited when purchasing the vehicle, and ensured I was informed on all the features of my new blazer. My experience at your dealership was outstanding, I have been loyal to terre haute Chevrolet for years and will continue to do so in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I love Terre Haute Chevrolet! I drive for my work so being without a car is not an option for me. Terre Haute Chevrolet made sure that I had a loaner vehicle while my car was in the shop, and this is appreciated so much! They allowed me to continue working and to utilize their services. I recommend them to everyone I know!! Heather was exceptional at arranging for my loaner vehicle, and the service department was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very relaxing

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly people and atmosphere

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Everyone one was nice. But they couldn't find out what was wrong with my truck. So I'm taking it back to Stingrays Chevrolet in Plant City FL where I bought it,they said they will figure it out.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Quick and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

the ladies in the service drive are very passionate in serving their customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service very friendly and kept me updated

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I came in for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Love my new 2022 Silverado RTS

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I just want everyone to know I have had a wonderful experience getting my new vehicle from this dealership. The salesperson, Jeremy Dearth has gone above and beyond in helping me. Today my GMC had to be brought back for detailing missed by another dealer -- I had another appointment in Terre Haute - Jeremy took me to my appointment and then picked me up and brought me back to the dealership. I had other vehicles serviced in the service department and was pleased by the they way treated me and took care of my car and truck. I will ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Ryan was excellent to work with , he even answered questions on his off day . We are very impressed with Ryan’s professionalism

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Everyone was nice and it was overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Quick and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

they are really nice people I really appreciate the boss that helped me and my daughter today

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Got a free inspection.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Update: Originally I left a 3 star review. Mary at TH Chevrolet reached out and apologized. They even fixed another issue at no cost to us. I appreciate that they were willing to reach out and rectify the situation. Original review: We bought a van about 2 months ago. The sale itself went well but the service after the sale is definitely lacking. We had noticed the carpeting was loose in the back and had asked them to fix it especially since you couldn't latch the seats down without the carpet getting in the way. The sales lady agreed that they ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Car was fixed and cleaned up very nicely.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Jada was very professional and polite

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Always pleased to do service with your group. Very efficient and professional. Kudos to Cortni who was very helpful from the very beginning.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I was impressed with how quick it was with how many requests I had asked to be done to it. Pricing is a little high but well worth it with the quality of work done.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Nice and helpful personal

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Helpful and courteous staff. Made it a nice visit

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Clean .very friendly staff. They also washed my car after my oil change which I was so happy about cause it needed a wash badly

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Worked with Kevin Burton. Also touched base with Jay (I am horrible with names hope that is right!) Very pleasant no pressure experience. I only had 1 particular used truck in mind and both went to bat to make sure that particular truck happened. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Cortni did a great job getting me in and out, and was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

the woman that waited on me was the BEST customer service person in he building!!!!!!! and I have bough 6 new trucks and 3 used car over the last 12 years I didn't get her name but I will the next oil change.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

For the first time I didn't have to wait 2 hours for n oil change and tire rotation, don't know what the difference is, would like to know, appreciated that. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Excellent! Cortni did a wonderful job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

We had a GREAT experience with Kevin at Terre Haute Chevy. They had exactly what we were looking for, which didn't hurt. But beyond that, they were professional, not pushy at all, super helpful, and we got a great deal. They gave us a fair price for our trade in (which never seems to be the case!). They also didn't push warranties on us. We'll definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My husband and I were out looking for him a new to him but used truck. As we pulled into the lot Marty was parking a brand new beautiful new Chevy Trailboss! Marty greeted us then spent the entire day with us. He was very helpful, very knowledgeable and all around nice guy! So much that he SOLD my husband his first ever brand new truck. THANK YOU MARTY!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Marty Potts sold us our Chevy Equinox, he was kind and honest! We couldn't be a happier safer family! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. I had a wonderful experience with my service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Dropped the vehicle off early and was contacted in a timely manner when the work was done. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I felt like my wants were taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

They were very responsive and professional with the information and photos that they gave me about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This dealership was very good at answering all of my questions in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review