Filter by
  • Tony P

    POLAND, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Service Department was very prompt and friendly. Seemed very concerned about taking care of the customer.

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Alan Y

    CLAY CITY, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Everyone friendly and eager to please . Wait time for an appointment and finishing up my appointment took longer but I realize it is a sign of the times.

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Terre Haute Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Vilavanh H

    SAINT MICHAEL, MN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2021
    Brian Hart is nothing else but amazing in his work. He was able to help me secure a car from out of state without any bumps. Brian worked hard to get the vehicle I wanted and the monthly payments I desired. I recommend Brian Hart for your car needs!

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    August 31, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brittany C

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    They washed my car but didn't sweep it out... they did a horrible job washing the car left spots and Streak marks

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We will be having a service manager reaching out to you shortly about bringing your vehicle back in for a wash and vacuum. Thank you.
  • Sue S

    SULLIVAN, IN | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and a clean car!

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Terre Haute Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Teena F

    SHEPARDSVILLE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Oil change was timely. I was able to drop my car off with ease

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    July 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Andrew L

    CLINTON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2021
    Great experience at Terre Haute. Fair trade price on my trade-in vehicle, and my sales rep (Mary) was knowledgeable and helpful. This was the third vehicle we have purchased from Terre Haute Chevrolet, and likely won't be our last.

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    May 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Terre Haute Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Terra M

    WORTHINGTON, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2021
    Brian Hart was great. He completely exceeded my expectations as a sales representative. Service is kind and helpful. I will depend on Terre Haute Chevrolet for many years to come.

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    May 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Terre Haute Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Donald A

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    fast and friendly service

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    Thank you for the great feedback!
  • Owen D

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Got my Trax in serviced and repaired leak in rear tire. Great job done in under an hour

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    April 30, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!