Filter by
  • Arnie M

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    My experience was completely online. They had the specific vehicle I was looking for and were able to accurately communicate information about that vehicle electronically via descriptions and attachments. Since I was willing to pay their quoted price and did not need financing, the transaction was fairly smooth. They also were speedy with a fairly long distance delivery to Nashville.
  • Cory R

    MARSHALL, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Friendly welcome and quick service. Detailed on any open recalls as well.
  • Charles L

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Giving me a estimate of $442.73 to fix a problem that is known to have a class action law suite against GM.
  • Mark E

    ROBINSON, IL | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    We have been doing business with this dealership since 2013 and have always had a good experience.
  • Patricia W

    SULLIVAN, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    The service was fast and friendly!!
  • Terry K

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    I ended up paying for a unneeded diagnostics On my truck and the only thing the technician did was to half way screw in the negative terminal to my battery and said it’s good. ( Duh) Never took time to check the terminal Bolt. to see if there was anything wrong with it. I was stranded again that night unable to get started till the next day. If your technical had half a brain he would have checked the terminal bolt and replaced it instead of half way tightening it and saying it’s done. I will never take my vehicles back to your shop again. As I’m out $131 dollars for nothing. I really think I deserve a refund. As your technicians didn’t check there Work nor did or service manager.. Ended up taking my truck to wal-mart ( where they took the time to actually look at my truck) and check the battery and terminal bolt then replace the negative bolt ( for free ) !!!!! You service department is a joke !!! But I guess the jokes on me . I’m the one that paid $ 131 dollars for nothing. I’ll tell everyone I know about my experience at TERRE HAUTE CHEVY. Signed MR Terry King 1512 so 9th st Terre Haute In 470802 812-243-7074
  • Jessica W

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    Great and friendly
  • Johnny S

    MARSHALL, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Just love the professional service
  • Laurie E

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    I came in for a simple oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection. It was all fine, they didn't do the tire rotation because I need new tires. I appreciate them not doing it. The only thing was that it took two hours and I was waiting for the vehicle in the waiting room with a bunch of people. One person was not wearing a mask because she was eating her lunch. One was wearing a neck gaiter, which is worse than not wearing one. Employees were all responsibly wearing masks, which I appreciated. Two hours, however, was too long.
  • Connie H

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2020
    They just go above and beyond