Filter by
  • Tracy G

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2022
    You guys did a great job!
  • Ashley N

    BRAZIL, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.
  • Curtis W B

    SULLIVAN, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Excellent! Cortni did a wonderful job!
  • Carol J

    CORY, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2022
    Marty was a pleasure to work with and great at communicating with us while we were out of town. He made our purchase very easy.
  • Caleb M

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2022
    Great service
  • Jared S

    WORTHINGTON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Very helpful, communication is great, very kind and outgoing employees.
  • Kristen H

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    I can't remember the name of the guy who checked me in and out at the service center but he was very nice and personable. Also answered a question I had. Ryan is always very helpful when I am there too.
  • Dara M

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    It was fine.
  • Lindsay G

    LINTON, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Friendly and fast service

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    December 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Terre Haute Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Ryan N

    BRAZIL, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    I brought my car in October 27, 2021 because it felt like it was missing. I was informed when I dropped it off that no lights were on in the car I said that I knew that but that it was not running right. I also asked for a car to drive because of my work schedule and not getting off until after the dealership would be shut. Was told there were none to offer. So my wife and daughter and sister in law had to drive over from Brazil just to get my car to me at work. That weekend we were going out of town. Loaded the car up and the check engine light came on as we pulled into the gas station. We had to go back and switch vehicles which put us behind schedule. I called and got the service manager’s email and sent an email asking for assistance because I could not just drop my car off and not have a car. I know a shuttle service is provided but that doesn’t help me with getting home when I live in Brazil. I never received a response from the service manager so I called and scheduled an appointment for Friday. I had to wait about 3 hours to be told that the issue was a fuel injector and that the car was not safe to drive. My car was safe enough the previous when I brought it in but not the week after because the check engine light was on? Does not make much sense to me. I feel like the car was not checked throughly and I was made to feel like I was crazy because someone drove it and didn’t feel anything but a week later it isn’t safe. I was informed that it was too late in the day to complete the work on my car. I stated that my car could be left over the weekend but I would need my car by Monday at 8 am. Again not offered a loaner to get me home. Earl did find out that the shuttle would take me home but that again doesn’t help me with getting back to the dealership to get my car. I just called my father to pick me up because I was tired of dealing with the dealership. To my surprise I did see employees leaving in vehicles that had dealership plates on them. Made me wonder when I couldn’t get a vehicle but it was ok for the employees to have vehicles off the lot? I just needed to get home and to work the previous week. When I picked up my car I believe Josh (not certain of the name) but I believe the service manager checked me out and nothing else was said. I thought about asking him if he got my email but decided not to because I didn’t want to waste anymore of my time with the situation. I purchased an extended warranty through the dealership and am frustrated that I have to use the dealership because of how difficult it was to get this issue resolved and the time I lost waiting around for a simple diagnosis. Not looking forward to having to come back if anymore issues arise.

    Response from Terre Haute Chevrolet

    November 15, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (812) 298-9413 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.